Cubmaster - Mark Wieczorek

Pack Committee - 2017-2018

Committee Chair - Amy Wieczorek

Treasurer - Sharon Eldridge

Advancements - Mitchell Reid

Popcorn Kernels - Karen Hensley & Carolina Barnes

Blue & Gold Chair - Carolina Barnes

Christmas Parade Float Chair (open position)

Service Project Committee (open position)

Photo Chair (open position)

Quarter Master - Philip Deason

Webmaster/Communications - Carolina Barnes


Den Leadership

Webelos Den 6 (4th grade & up)

Mark Wieczorek - Leader

Amy Wieczorek - Assistant Leader


Bear Den 4 (3rd grade)

Jerry Shaw - Leader


Wolf Den (2nd grade)

Tyson Matheney - Leader


Tiger Den (1st grade)

TBD based on new scout registration


Lion Den (Kindergarten)

TBD based on new scout registration

Click here to log in to MyScouting.org for Leader Training